Bits + Pieces
Bits + Pieces Podcast
Bits + Pieces 058
0:00
-10:38

Bits + Pieces 058

Improv + French Mani + Endings
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello!

I recorded a VN this week talking about the 8 week improv course I just finished, how my basic french mani is giving me *joy* and my thoughts on the end of the astrological year.

I’ve provided some journaling prompts for those looking to reflect on the past year. Someone reminded me this week that “If you don’t change it, you choose it”. I like being reminded every now and then that I’m in the drivers seat of life. I hope that this voice note gives you a little inspo if you’ve been thinking of trying something new or want to get out of your comfort zone. You can do it!

ALSO, Substack just launched their DM feature! Yay, please send me a message if you have a question or want to chat 🤡 How fun!

Have a beautiful rest of your week.

Lots of love,

Tish xxxxxxxxxx


If you want to learn about my work in brand building, social strategy and consulting you can find more info on my website, Instagram, or visit my LinkedIn :) Don’t be a stranger! I’m always down to connect with new people and chat.


Thoughts and reflections to pique your curiosity on self development, brand building, marketing, social and cultural bits and pieces


If you liked this post, please share it with a friend so we can be curious and learn new things together

Share

0 Comments
Bits + Pieces
Bits + Pieces Podcast
Self discovery, personal growth, brand, marketing and culture bits + pieces
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tish Dignam