Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Bits + Pieces 055

Productivity, Notion and time blocking
Transcript

No transcript...

Hey friends :)

For creatives, entrepreneurs, business owners or freelancers, owning your own time is awesome as it gives you freedom and choice BUT managing it is a whole other ball game.

It’s been 2 years since I took the leap and started working for myself. Transitioning out of the 9-5 means that I don’t have anyone to fall back on or hold me accountable in my day to day. I work globally with various clients across different projects so planning, managing and staying onto of everything is crucial.

In todays video, I walk you through my VERY BASIC and simple process of staying on top of my daily, weekly and monthly to-do list. Here are some references I speak to throughout the video:

1 - Notion

2 - Time Blocking

3- Grace Beverly Productivity Method

Hope you find some useful nuggets to inspire you!

As always thanks for being here,

Tish xxxxxx


If you liked this post, please share it with a friend so we can be curious and learn new things together

Share


If you want to learn about my work in brand building and consulting you can find more info on my website, Instagram, or visit my LinkedIn :) Don’t be a stranger! I’m always down to connect with new people and chat.


Thoughts and reflections to pique your curiosity on self development, brand building, marketing, social and cultural bits and pieces

0 Comments
Bits + Pieces
Bits + Pieces Podcast
Self discovery, personal growth, brand, marketing and culture bits + pieces
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tish Dignam
Recent Episodes
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam
 • Tish Dignam