Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Bits + Pieces 051

👋 My first video upload - year in review and skincare products
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Hello lovelies!

Hope you’re holding in there as we make our way to the end of the year 💖

I’m THRILLED to share my first video update with you :D I chat about some new products I’m into, end of year retrospective reviews and time blocking.

Here’s the link to the Year in Compass worksheet.

Here are the products I chatted through.

1 - Augustinus Bader The Rich Cream here

2 - Waleda Skin Food here

3 - La Rosée Radiance concentrate here

Hope you’re having a beautiful week.

Tish xxxxxxxxxx

❤️‍🔥Follow me on Instagram here

👩‍💻 My website here

🤝Follow me on Linkedin here

Thoughts and reflections for creatives and entrepreneurs navigating brand, marketing and life

2 Comments
Bits + Pieces
Bits + Pieces Podcast
Self discovery, personal growth, brand, marketing and culture bits + pieces
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tish Dignam